رعاية العميل

 

بروتوكولات كوفيد -19

في EMME Studio ،  الصحة والسلامة هي أولوية. يتم التعامل مع العناصر الخاصة بك بعناية ومسؤولية كبيرين. يتم اختبارنا بانتظام لضمان سلامتنا وسلامتك.

عائدات

 

نظرًا لأن جميع العناصر مصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فإن جميع المبيعات نهائية. في حالة نادرة ، أرسلنا لك حجمًا مختلفًا عن الطلب ، وسنقوم بكل سرور باستبدال الحجم الصحيح  بحجم. في حالة نادرة أن أحد العناصر تالف  يرجى الاتصال info@emmestudios.com  فور استلام مشترياتك لمناقشة الخيارات. يجب الاتصال بنا في غضون 10 أيام من تسليم العنصر من أجل تصحيح الوضع.

التبادلات

 

العناصر هي البيع النهائي. ومع ذلك ، نريدك أن تحب العناصر الخاصة بك وتستخدمها ، إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى تغيير الحجم ، فيرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@emmestudios.com. يرجى تضمين رقم الطلب الخاص بك ، وتبادل الحجم المطلوب.

الشحن  

 

EMME Studio هي علامة أزياء بطيئة ، ونحن ممتنون جدًا لصبر مجتمعنا. يُرجى السماح بـ 2-8 أسابيع للإنتاج + أوقات الشحن لاستلام العناصر. جميع العناصر مصنوعة حسب الطلب وسيختلف وقت التسليم في كل منها. لأية أسئلة بخصوص الشحن يرجى الاتصال info@emmestudios.com.

 

يتم شحن جميع العناصر عبر بريد USPS ذي الأولوية. إذا كانت لديك تعليمات شحن محددة ، فيجب توجيه انتباهنا إليها وقت الشراء. يرجى التأكد من تحديث عنوانك!

 

أسعار الشحن تتبع رسوم بريد الأولوية USPS المحدثة.

 

دولي

 

نحن نشحن حاليًا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كان الشحن غير متاح لموقعك لسبب ما ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@emmestudios.com 

دفع

 

نحن نستخدم حاليًا معالجة دفع Paypal و Affirm و Wix من أجل حماية عملائنا ومشترياتهم.

CUSTOMER CARE

 

Covid-19 PROTOCOLS

At EMME Studio, health and safety are a priority. Your items are handled with great care and responsibility. We are tested regularly to ensure our safety and yours.

RETURNS

 

Because all items are made to order, all sales are final. In the rare case we have sent you a different size than ordered, we will gladly exchange for the correct size. In the rare case that an item is damaged please contact info@emmestudios.com immediately after receiving your purchase to discuss options. We must be contacted within 10 days of the item being delivered in order to rectify the situation.

EXCHANGES

 

We are unable to accept exchanges at this time.

SHIPPING 

 

EMME Studio is a Slow Fashion label, and we are so grateful for the patience of our community. Please allow 2-4 weeks for production + shipping times to receive items. All items are made-to-order and the delivery time on each will vary. For any questions regarding shipping please contact info@emmestudios.com.

 

All items are shipped through USPS Priority Mail. If you have specific shipping instructions they need to be brought to our attention at the time of purchase. Please ensure your address is up-to-date!

 

Shipping rates follow up-to-date USPS Priority Mail fees.

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

We currently ship to the United States, Canada and the UK. We look forward to expanding. Please sign up on our mailing list to keep up to date on international news.

PAYMENT

 

We are currently using Paypal for payment processing in order to protect our customers and their purchases. 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon

© 2020-2021 EMMERICH, LLC  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED